Ant Kinsey at Earth Fair Market

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Ant Kinsey

Julian Bach at Earth Fair Market

Friday 21 May 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Julian Bach

Paige Mac live at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 23 May 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Paige Mac

Gordon Mackay

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Gordon Mackay

Daizy Jane at Earth Fair Market

Friday 28 May 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Daizy Jane

Guy Feldman live at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 29 May 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

12h00-15h30

More about Guy Feldman

Rob Hack @Kelvin Grove

Saturday 29 May 2021

Kelvin Grove, Campground Road, Newlands

13:00 – 16:00

More about Rob Hack

Wren Hinds live at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 30 May 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Wren Hinds

Deon Valor at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 05 June 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

12h00-15h30

More about Deon Valor

Leigh Hondy @ Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 06 June 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Leigh Hondy

Stavro Michel live at Earth Fair Market

Wednesday 09 June 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Stavro Michel

Nathan Hill live at Earth Fair Market

Friday 11 June 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Nathan Hill

Guy Feldman at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 13 June 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Guy Feldman

Nathan Hill live at Earth Fair Market

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Nathan Hill

Julian Bach live at Earth Fair Market

Friday 18 June 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Julian Bach

Mr Browne at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 19 June 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

12h00-15h30

More about Mr Browne

Wren Hinds at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 20 June 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Wren Hinds

Gordon Mackay live at Earth Fair Market

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Gordon Mackay

Mr Browne live at Earth Fair Market

Friday 25 June 2021

Earth Fair Market, South Palms, 333 Main Rd Retreat

18h00-21h00

More about Mr Browne