Sharon Clifton live at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 31 July 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Sharon Clifton

Gordon Mackay at Earth Fair Market

Saturday 31 July 2021

Earth Fair Market, corner St Joans and Timour Hall Road, Constantia

11h00-14h00

More about Gordon Mackay

Benjamin Peacefull at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 01 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Benjamin Peacefull

Paige Mac at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 07 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Paige Mac

Skye at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 08 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Skye

Dani Ville at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 14 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Dani Ville

Leigh Hondy at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 15 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Leigh Hondy

Guy Feldman at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 21 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Guy Feldman

Noa Milan at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 22 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Noa Milan

Sharon Clifton at Freedom Weekend Market

Saturday 28 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Sharon Clifton

Mr Browne at Freedom Weekend Market

Sunday 29 August 2021

Freedom Weekend Market, Freedom Village, R301, Wemmershoek Rd, Paarl

11h30-15h00

More about Mr Browne